Brevard College Alumni Board


The BCAA Board is purposefully comprised of a diverse group of Alumni – two-year and four-year grads who represent many decades, backgrounds, and professions.

The Board meets on campus three times per year to help develop programs that support faculty, students, and fellow alumni, primarily through networking and events.

For more information or to nominate yourself for Board service, please contact us at!

2021-2022 Alumni Board Members

Jenny Munro '67
Board President
Current City: Greer, SC

Maggie Will '86
Current City: Charlotte, NC

Sheri Mulligan Camp '67
Homecoming Committee Chair
Current City: Charlotte, NC

Jackie Lawing Jones '68
Honors and Awards Chair
Current City: Lynchburg, VA

Sue Eleazer '78
Alumni Engagement Chair
Current City: Lexington, SC

Wanda Woosley Moser '45
Current City: Brevard, NC

Charlie Stoudenmire '67
Current City: Summerville, SC

Wendy Wood '00
Current City: Pilot Mountain, NC

Wes Vanasek '02
Current City: Durham, NC

Jamie Atkinson `13
Current City: Brevard, NC

Bonnie L. Davis `87
Current City: Winston-Salem, NC

Jon Zillioux `83
Current City: Brevard, NC

Kimberly DeWitt Willis `87
Current City: Gilbert, SC


Student to Faculty Ratio


College in the South according to U.S. News & World Report